NFTSTAR COVER

NFTSTAR and Neymar Jr. to release Beastmode Metaverse HUMAN NFT drop

Editorial Team Avatar
Nov 11, 2022
2 min reading time

The9 Limited (Nasdaq: NCTY) (“The9”), an established internet company, has newly announced that its NFT community NFTSTAR is releasing the next drop of exclusive NFTs in collaboration with professional Brazilian international footballer Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior. 

The collaboration so far has been a huge success, with the first drop of Beastmode Metaverse, named ‘JungleVIBES,’ hitting over 60,000 free mints worldwide and reaching a large portion of Neymar Jr.’s constantly growing fanbase.  

Beastmode Metaverse is excited to release its next special edition drop for the biggest fans of Neymar Jr. and the project, titled ‘Beastmode Metaverse x Neymar Jr.: Episode 01 – HUMAN’, on November 11 globally. Find the times of the release in important regions below: 

November 11 Mint Launch Events: 

November 11 Mint Time:  

  • Beastlist Mint: 6:00 PST | 9:00 EST/LATAM | 14:00 UTC  
  • Junglelist Mint: 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST/LATAM | 15:00 UTC  

November 12 Mint Time:  

  • VIBElist Mint: 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST/LATAM | 15:00 UTC 

Visit https://nftstar.com/ for details on Beastlist, Junglelist & VIBElist. 

Following the new drop, Neymar Jr. will join an NFT-Launch live stream on his official Facebook page, elaborating on the new NFT Episode 01 and announcing the Beastmode Football Festival event winners at the official minting time on November 11. Each NFT collectible has a record on the blockchain, and the users will obtain ownership of the unique NFT collectible through purchase on the NFTSTAR platform or through trading on secondary markets. 

During the livestream and official minting time, Neymar Jr. will tease some information and lore of Episode 02 that has not been revealed yet – an event his biggest fans and NFT collectors alike will not want to miss. Go Beastmode and join the movement! 

About The9 Limited 

The9 Limited (The9) is an Internet company listed on Nasdaq in 2004. The9 aims to become a globally diversified high-tech Internet company and is engaged in blockchain business, including the operation of cryptocurrency mining and a Non-Fungible Token platform, NFTSTAR. 

Advertisement
* The information in this article and the links provided are for general information purposes only and should not constitute any financial or investment advice. We advise you to do your own research or consult a professional before making financial decisions. Please acknowledge that we are not responsible for any loss caused by any information present on this website.
Press Releases